قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

موريشيوس تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في موريشيوس

موريشيوس تأجير السيارات - من  36 USD
الأسعار
من
36
USD
في اليوم
موريشيوس تأجير السيارات - من 33 EUR
الأسعار
من
33
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في موريشيوس


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

موريشيوس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في موريشيوس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في موريشيوس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل جمهورية موريشيوس

المعلومات في البلاد

جمهورية موريشيوس جزيرة تقع في جنوب شرق قارة أفريقيا. وهي تتألف أيضا من جزر أغاليغا، رودريجيز وكارغودوس كارجادوس. اللغات الرئيسية في جزيرة موريشيوس هي الإنجليزية وموريشيوس الكريول والفرنسية، مع اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة رسمية.

لماذا يجب أن تذهب إلى موريشيوس؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن تعريف الجمال، ثم موريشيوس هو الجواب. المياه الفيروزية في المحيط الهندي التي واضحة وضوح الشمس ببساطة رائعة. موريشيوس الجذب العرض، لون وطعم التنوع الثقافي الذي يجعل عطلة في موريشيوس. بينما في موريشيوس، سوف تتمتع الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء التي تعتبر الشعاب المرجانية المحمية في الجنوب حيث يسقط ويكشف عن المنحدرات والمياه البرية. بعض من أفضل الشواطئ في موريشيوس هي خليج جراند، ماري بيل، بريبري، Le Morne والطمارين قرد صغير بين أمور أخرى.

وهناك تماما مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات المائية التي يمكن أن تشارك في مثل الإبحار والغوص وتحت البحر سيرا على الأقدام، والتزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج دون أن ننسى حمامات الشمس. يمكنك أيضا التمتع بالغريب والحدائق والحياة البرية.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على موريشيوس؟

أفضل طريقة للحصول على لموريشيوس بالطائرة. هو نقطة الدخول الرئيسية لموريشيوس الدولي المطار من السير سيووساغور رامغولام الذي هو محور للهواء موريشيوس بين شركات الطيران الكبرى الأخرى. يتعامل المطار مع رحلاتها من وإلى المدن الرئيسية في أنحاء العالم على أساس منتظم. ويوفر المطار مرافق المطار الأساسية مثل المطاعم والخدمات المصرفية ومرافق صرف الأموال، ومكتبا للبريد ومراكز التسوق. ويضم المطار أيضا اثنين من صالات كبار الشخصيات.

كيف يمكنني نقل من المطار وبالقرب من موريشيوس؟

وبمجرد الانتهاء مع رجال الأعمال المطار، هناك عدة وسائط النقل التي من خلالها يمكنك اختيار الوجهة الخاص بك.

سيارات الأجرة

من الممكن استخدام سيارة أجرة من المطار. وهناك عدد كبير من سيارات الأجرة التي تنتظر خارج محطات الوصول في المطار. فمن المستحسن الاتفاق على سعر قبل أن يستقل سيارة أجرة متر نادراً ما تعمل وأنت يمكن بسهولة الحصول على انفصل في حال كنت لم تتفق على سعر التذكرة.

الحافلات

الحافلة هي الوسيلة الأكثر شيوعاً للنقل العام. وهناك حافلات من المطار التي تسير على الطرق المختلفة. سوف تتم مطالبتك سيرا على الأقدام إلى محطات الحافلات وانتظر حافلة.

تأجير سيارة

استئجار سيارة هو الطريقة المثلى للسفر في جميع أنحاء موريشيوس. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في موريشيوس، يمكنك تجنب تأخيرات الحافلات والزحام من سائقي سيارات الأجرة على أجرة. وهناك عدد كبير من وكالات تأجير السيارات في موريشيوس، التي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من السيارات لتتناسب مع جميع احتياجات السفر.

الطرق في موريشيوس في حالة كبيرة وسوف الحب الخاص بك تجربة القيادة. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في موريشيوس، سوف تكون أكثر مرونة، وسوف تقوم بزيارة العديد من الشواطئ كما تريد والمناظر الجميلة دون القلق حول الحافلة في عداد المفقودين أو تصعيد أجرة التاكسي.

فمن المستحسن أن استئجار سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات التي يتم تسجيلها، ويمكنك بسهولة معرفة هذا جميع وكالات تأجير السيارات المسجلة لديها لوحات صفراء. فمن الممكن الحصول على تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في موريشيوس، فضلا عن خصومات للحجز مسبقاً.

تتعامل موريشيوس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في موريشيوس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في موريشيوس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في موريشيوس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في موريشيوس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في موريشيوس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  موريشيوس

    مطار
    • مطار بياتشنسا مانين لين
    • مطار كوريبيبي الدولي
      فندق التسليم
      • تسليم الفندق في موريشيوس
          مدينة
          • Les Pailles وسط مدينة
          • Quatre Bornes
          • بوانت Aux بيمينتس أوبروي
          • جراند بايي وسط
          • فندق ماريتيم الحمر تير
          • منفذ الواجهة البحرية لويس
          • موقف موريشيوس المدارية

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Mauritius Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Mauritius

Mauritius Car Rental - from  36 USD
RATES
FROM
36
USD
Per Day
Mauritius Car Rental - from 33 EUR
RATES
FROM
33
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Mauritius


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Mauritius Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Mauritius.
We display the rates from most leading Mauritius car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Mauritius Republic Guide

Country’s info

The republic of Mauritius is an island located in continent Africa’s southeast. It also comprises of the Agalega, Rodriguez and Cargados Carajos islands. The main languages in the island of Mauritius are English, Mauritian Creole and French, with English being the official language.

Why should I go to Mauritius?

If you are looking for the definition of beauty, then Mauritius is the answer. The Indian Ocean’s turquoise waters that are crystal clear are simply fascinating. Mauritius attractions offer cultural, color and taste diversity which makes holidaying in Mauritius. While in Mauritius, you will enjoy the white sand beaches that are coral reef protected to the south where it falls off and reveals cliffs and wild waters. Some of the best beaches in Mauritius are the Grand bay, Belle Mare, Pereybere, Le Morne and Tamarin among others.

There are quite a variety of water sports you can take part in like sailing, scuba diving, under sea walking, water skiing and wind surfing without forgetting sunbathing. You can also enjoy the exotic gardens and wildlife.       

How do I get to Mauritius?

The best way to get to Mauritius is by plane. The main entry point to Mauritius is the international airport of Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam which is the hub for air Mauritius among other major airlines. The airport handles flights to and from major cities around the world at regular basis. The airport offers the basic airport facilities such as restaurants, banking and money exchange facilities, a post office and shopping malls. The airport also has two VIP lounges.

How do I move from the airport and around Mauritius?

Once you are done with the airport business, there are several transport modes from which you can choose to your destination.

Taxis

It is possible to use a taxi from the airport. There are quite a number of taxis waiting just outside the arrival terminals at the airport. It is advisable to agree on a price before boarding the taxi as the meters seldom work and you can easily get ripped off in case you had not agreed on the fare.

Buses  

The bus is the most common means of public transport. There are buses from the airport that ply various routes. You will be required to walk to the bus terminals and wait for a bus.

Car rental

Car rental is the ideal way to travel around Mauritius. When you rent a car in Mauritius, you avoid the delays of the buses and hustles of the taxi drivers over fare. There are quite a number of car rental agencies in Mauritius that offer a wide range of cars to suit all travel needs.

The roads in Mauritius are in great condition and you will love your driving experience. When you rent a car in Mauritius, you will be more flexible and you will visit as many beaches as you like and beautiful sceneries without worrying about missing the bus or escalating taxi fare.

It is advisable to rent a car from a car hire company that is registered and you can easily tell this as all the registered car rental agencies have yellow plates. It is possible to get cheap car hire in Mauritius as well as discounts for advance booking.

The Mauritius Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Mauritius to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Mauritius. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Mauritius. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Mauritius while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Mauritius

We offer the following Mauritius car rental locations

    Airport
    • Curepipe Int'l Airport
    • Plaine Magnien Plaisance Airport
      Hotel Delivery
      • Mauritius Hotel Delivery
          City
          • Grand Baie Downtown
          • Les Pailles Downtown
          • Mauritius Tropical Attitude
          • Pointe Aux Piments Oberoi
          • Port Louis Waterfront
          • Quatre Bornes
          • Terre Rouge Maritim Hotel

        What customer said about us

        Reviewed by : Mr Rune Skadberg Oftedal - Jan 19, 15
        5 5 5 5 5 
        I can recomend RentalGroup to anyone. No Problems at all
        Reviewed by : Mr Dino Todescato - Dec 14, 14
        5 5 5 5 5 
        Very friendly most raccomanded good
        Reviewed by : Mr Christopher Tibbenham - Sep 08, 14
        4 4 4 4 
        nice car, no problems except that car should have been delivered at 10.00am and did not arrive until 10.45.
        Reviewed by : Ms Monika Heger - Aug 08, 14
        4 4 4 4 
        Thank you for your service!
        Reviewed by : Mr yuriy starchykov - Apr 02, 14
        4 4 4 4 
        it really works!)))